WHO ARE YOU? TIME TO EVALUATE!

Evaluate(1)

 

You may have noticed that I’ve been revisiting Zig Ziglar of late and I must say, I feel GOOD! Everything about his teachings … TIMELESS!! Zig is really helping me focus more and that translates to everything in my life, especially my work! If I can be happy in my work, the rest of my life falls right into place.

 

Evaluate(4)

 

This morning I watched Zig speak on “Evaluate Where You Are.” Powerful stuff, but really so simple. This video is under six minutes.  It will undoubtedly be the best six minutes of your day.

 

 

Zig helps us understand that everything we do in life, and in work, is a choice. Sometimes we make good choices, other times bad. Nonetheless, we own every choice we make. Zig breaks down for us how to evaluate our view of success (no matter what that means to you) on the following principles:

Zig - Evaluate(1)


Happy

Healthy
Reasonably Prosperous
Secure
Friends
Peace of Mind
Good Family Relationships
Hope

 

I don’t want to comment further and be a spoiler, other than to say that you are unique and the choices you make need to your own. We never really realize how the choices others make have affected their own lives! So, focus on what is right for you and your family!

Please take six minutes and watch the following video. What an AMAZING way to start the day!

 

Evaluate(3)

Do you have career or life questions?

If so, comment below and I’ll be happy to respond!

 

Thanks for sharing your time with me and reading my BLOG!

Warm regards…. Debra


We love providing you with value be it in our blog with up-to-date information about what’s going on in the workplace, tools you need to create and maintain your own success, daily quotes to keep you motivated and moving forward, options on career paths and, of course, a little fun along the way.

 Need Resume Help?
“My Resume Toolkit”

Resume Icon(1a)

Learn about us!
Quality Source Inc.

Quality Source Logo
 Job Search Organization
Interested in a blog?
Blog(b)

SOCIAL MEDIA BUFF? Choose any of the links below to be taken to our social media sites for more of what you’re looking for.

Business page 

 

Professional Profile 
LinkedIn
Motivation
Instagram(1a)
Quotes & More
Pinterest(1a)

 

9 thoughts on “WHO ARE YOU? TIME TO EVALUATE!

  1. Just LOVE this Debra! We listen to his audios and really enjoyed this video as well! You’re so right.. his teachings and principles are timeless and spot on! Thank you so much for sharing as we all need to have gratitude for where we are, but also self evaluation is super important to get to the next level. What a gem! 🙂

    Like

  2. Great post, Debra! It really puts things into perspective, doesn’t it? I most definitely don’t want to have any ‘minuses’ on my list. How depressing that would be! Thanks for sharing!

    Like

  3. Wow, what an amazing video and post. I think I will use that video in one of my posts because I think it is so powerful. Thanks for sharing.

    Like

Leave a comment